Volunteers to join the board are always welcome. If you would like to fill one of these positions, or would like to create a new position, please contact us at wrswimboard@googlegroups.com.

General questions too, could be directed at wrswimboard@googlegroups.com

Name Position E-mail
Scott Batchelor President president@wrswimteam.com
Vice President president@wrswimteam.com
Wanjun Wang; Andrew Brätt (emeritus) Treasurer treasurer@wrswimteam.com
OPEN Position Concessions concessions@wrswimteam.com
Dagmar Fahr/Renu Lal Volunteer Co-ordinator volunteers@wrswimteam.com
Sheldon Lobo/Sherry Karl Technology technology@wrswimteam.com
Jim Pillar Sponsor Co-ordinator sponsors@wrswimteam.com
Raymond Shi TSA Representative tsarep@wrswimteam.com